Skip to main content

Greenville Business Magazine

Leadership Greenville Class 46 Announced

The Greenville Chamber’s Leadership Greenville program has accepted 62 participants for its 46th class. Participants were selected based on a thorough application process including essays, professional resume, and community involvement.

Leadership Greenville is the Chamber's premier 10-month leadership development program designed to help develop informed, committed, and qualified leaders for Greenville County. By taking an intensive look into the issues affecting the area, Leadership Greenville prepares and motivates participants to provide quality, dynamic leadership. The program has graduated more than 2000 alumni since 1973, many of whom have served in key positions, including school board, city, and county council seats, members of Congress, judges, and business leaders.

Class participants are:

Caroline Aneskievich, BMW Manufacturing
Sarah Arbogast, Clemson University
Christy Ashkettle, NEXT
Ebony Austin, Greenville Chamber
Kimberly Bailey, Brasfield & Gorrie
Suzanne Billings, Augusta Circle Elementary
Dr. Deshia Breux, University of USC Upstate
Berra Byrd, Edward Jones Investments
Brett Caldwell, Caldwell Constructors, Inc.
Jesse Carter, SVN Blackstream
Emerald Clark, Greenville Water
Matthew Couvillion, Wyche, P.A.
Tyler Cox, Palmetto's Finest Landscapes
Chandler Cox, Hughes Development Corporation
Kate Dabbs, Coldwell Banker Caine
Jami Emory, The Children's Museum of the Upstate
McNeil Epps, NAI Earle Furman
Nick Farr, Gallivan, White & Boyd, P.A.
Kathryn Farrand, Signature Homes of Keller Williams
Adam Feigl, SynTerra COrporation
Jonathan Garvin, McMillan Pazdan Smith Architecture
Brendan Gower, Colliers International
Kevin Greene, Trehel Corporation
Robin Hendrix, Bon Secours St. Francis Upstate
Kenza Hicks, MT Anderson Support Center
Lorraine Holeman, Wade Hampton High School
Kevin Howard, City of Greenville
Lee Hunt, Greenville Police Department
Willie Hunt, Milestone Custom Homes
Matt Irwin, Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Alan Jones, Michelin North America, Inc.
Charlene Jones, Urban League of the Upstate
Michael Kelly, Master Power Transmission
Matt King, Augusta Road Baptist Church
Tony Kouskolekas, Pelham Medical Center
Brett Lanzl, Elliot Davis, LLC
Nicole McAden, Greenlink
David McDonald, Greenville County Schools
Meagan Owen, Eastern Industrial Supplies, Inc.
Matthew Owings, Veritas Financial Partners
Andrew Parker, InvestiNet, LLC
Mike Pry, DP3 Architects, Ltd.
Adam Quattlebaum, Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
Patrick Ratliff, Up & Up Coaching, LLC
Janiece Robinson, Bold Move International
Brandon Scott, DPR Construction
Sarah SHoemaker, International Ballet of Greenville
Taylor Speer, Turner, Padget, Graham and Laney, P.A.
Nikki Stafford, Prisma Health Upstate
Brett Sterbini, Sycamore Investment Group
Hannah Stroud, United Community Bank
John Sulau, Jackson Lewis P.C.
Marcel Summermatter, TD Bank
Jean Marie Tankersley, Clawson & Staubes
Julia Tat, Fluor
Brittany Timmons, Canal Insurance Company
Dr. Alecia Watt, Greenville Technical COllege
Michael Weeks, Roper Mountain Science Center
Kevin Wentzel, Kopis
Paul Wickensimer, Greenville County
Chase Willingham, Lead Academy Public Charter School
Lauren Winkelman-Smith, United Way